The 4 mythical races of the Grand Raid

The Grand Raid is 4 races designed for different levels, from the Grand Diagonal for the most expert to the Mascareignes and the Zembrocal Trail relay:

The Diagonale des Fous route
164 km 10210 m of E+
The Trail de Bourbon route
109 km 6260 m of E+
The Mascareignes route
72 km 3880 m of E+